The House Inspectors

scarlytt free falling

Latest remix on YES YES RECORDS of Scarlytt “Free Falling” has just hit our favourite store Traxsource.

If you’re a Beatport kinda person then you can grab it here:

Read More

Out today, our new Love Cuts Deep EP with remixes from The House Inspectors and lunabass.



Read More

Inspected Music brings you some pure filth, courtesy of Lunabass featuring Jayne-Anne Power, all the way from South Australia. This EP is full of funk and jazz and will have you movin’ and groovin’ in no time. Starting with the lush rhodes licks and the walking basslines, to the smooth sultry vocals of Jayne-Anne, this EP is bound to satisfy the fussiest of listeners. The remixes are fantastic, featuring Scott Diaz, Kinky Movement and Moshun, who pumped out bouncy, deep, and jackin’ edits of Vicious Cycle. All these guys rocked it with some top quality house music. Whether you dig jazz, funk, soul, or raw jackin’ vibes, this EP has something for everyone and will be sure to rock dancefloors near you

1. One Foot Then The Other (Original Mix)
2. One Foot Then The Other (The House Inspectors Remix)
3. Vicious Cycle (Original Mix)
4. Vicious Cycle (Kinky Movement Kinked Up Remix)
5. Vicious Cycle (Scott Diaz Perfect Dub)
6. Vicious Cycle (Moshun Remix)


Read More

An EP I’ve put together with my very good friends The House Inspectors and includes the vocals of Ron-E on the track Summer Sun.

The EP has been released via The House Inspectors new label Inspected Music.

The EP includes 2 tracks:
1. Next To You
2. Summer Sun feat. Ron-E


Read More

A lunabass remix of The House Inspectors track Looking Good, released by Guesthouse Music and available now exclusively on Traxsource and then all other retailers the 27th of June.

The Play Time EP is a 5 track affair that also includes a collaboration The Inspectors have done with Adelaide DJ and Producer Madusa titled “So What”:

The EP is available exclusively NOW at Traxsource and then all other retailers soon.


Read More

flavor saver epThis little House ditty I’ve done in collaboration with The House Inspectors has been included on Vol 6 of The Flavor Saver EP, released by Miguel Mig’s record label Salted Music

The EP also includes:

+Franksen and Tom Wax feat. Mike Romeo – Get Loose
+Homero Espinosa & Kevin Kind – Go Dance
+Steve Littlemen – Dont Call Back

The EP is available exclusively NOW at Traxsource and then all other retailers from 14th Feb



Read More