lunabass – Really Heavy EP – [Random Soul Recordings]

lunabass – Really Heavy EP via Sydney label Random Soul Recordings is out now exclusively as Promo at Traxsource for the next 3 weeks and then all other retailers therafter.

The release features 5 originals and 2 remixes from Random Soul, with the track “Amy’s House” already sitting at No 16 on the Traxsource Jackin Chart:

1. Section 172 (Lunabass Disco Edit)
2. Section 172 feat BOS
3. Curley Mullet
4. Amy’s House
5. Really Heavy
6. Section 172 feat BOS (Random Soul Remix)
7. Section 172 feat BOS (Random Soul Remix Edit)

To purchase, click the Traxsource Banner below

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *